killodallas.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working
Skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working












skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working

I have a friend that uses it and I clicked on the tool there and it does not load the page. I purchased SE not Oldrim, could that be it Thank you for your help in advance. The tables are still there and visible, they just don't work any more. On these racks I get a issue with two handed weapons being placed upside down, the racks I have right next to these racks that were placed east to west work fine for both one handed and two handed weapons. I have looked in tools for 'Creation Kit' and 'Skyrim Creation Kit'.

skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working

I did have an incident where a Dragon Skeleton got stuck in my front yard after a Dragon attack on the house, so I messed around using console commands to markfordelete the skeleton, but there were a lot of RefID numbers in the skeleton and now I'm afraid I might have accidentally gotten the workbench RefID too (sometimes the skeleton ended up draped all over the Workbench and Drafting Table). Is there any kind of "time limit" on how long you can improve the house? Or more likely, did I manage to screw something up somewhere? It's been a while since I used any of the Workbenches, so I don't know how far back I might have to go in my Saves to try to find the last time any of them worked.

skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working

Fortunately I've already added most of what I wanted, but there are still a few things I'd like to build. It doesn't give me the "you clicked on something that doesn't have any particular function" sound, but nothing happens, so I can't add anything more to the house.

#SKYRIM SPECIAL EDITION CREATION KIT STOPPED WORKING MODS#

Mods generated by this program are modified copies of existing NPC records in the Skyrim game data. When I click on any of them, including the original one outside the house, there's no reaponse. Despite the name, this program is actually a NPC mods generator. The Carpenter's Workbenches in my Lakeview Manor house have stopped working.














Skyrim special edition creation kit stopped working